Silent Storm (2005)

Let there be wire (1999)
The Human Trampoline (2000)
Opportunity (2001)
Muscle Rock (2002)
[Langsyne] (2006)

Unreleased songs
Made in Sweden (2005)
Sjæl i Flammer

Made in sweden

After the release of the Silent Storm album we went on a rehersals trip to sweden i summer 2005. The purpose was to work on new matrial and create a bunch of new songs for the next EP. Actually only one of the songs made it all the way to the EP, but can be downloaded here.

Track list :